The KulturRaum Munich team

The KulturRaum München team consists primarily of the many volunteers. Of course, an organizational structure is also required to implement the club's goals. The planning and type of implementation of new tasks are jointly developed in an organizational team. It consists of the five-member board and the office team, who work as full-time employees. There are also volunteers who want to get involved in the organization.

The board

organization team

Sabine Ruchlinski, 1st Chair of the KulturRaum Munich

Sabine Ruchlinski
Executive Chair,
Finances, fundraising, cultural partners, press and public relations, Kultur.vor.Ort
ruchlinski@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Utto Kammerl, 2nd Chairman of the KulturRaum Munich

Utto Kammerl
2. Chairman of the Board
finance, data protection
kammerl@kulturraum-muenchen.de

KulturRaum Munich Team, Elke Werner Hinz

Elke Werner Hinz
Board of Directors
Ticket brokerage, culture.on.site
wernerhinz@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Andrea Huber, Head of KulturRaum

Andrea Huber
Board of Directors
huber@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Evamaria Kern, Head of KulturRaum Munich

Evamaria Kern
Board of Directors
Employees, volunteers, social partners
kern@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Luisa Berauer, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Luisa Berauer
Office, mediation of social institutions, culture sponsors for Munich, MixMuc, culture barrier-free Munich, guest café
berauer@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Franziska Eder
Office assistance and reception
eder@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Joscha Faralisch, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Joscha Faralisch
Admission. Free calendar editorial management
faralisch@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Sophie Marshall, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Sophia Marshall
Office, press and public relations, social media, entry. Free calendar
marshall@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Katharina Maurer, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Katharina Maurer
deputy Management, office, fundraising, KulturKinder Munich, culture barrier-free Munich, Federal Association for Cultural Participation
maurer@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Heidi Schlager, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Heidi Schlager
Office, accounting, guest management, guest reception, database, social partners
schlager@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Milena Velasquez, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Milena Velasquez
Office, youth program KulturKick, KulturKinder München, digital help
velasquez@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Muur Vindel Sanz, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Muur Vindel Sanz
Office, guest administration, post office
vindel@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Anne Isabelle Zils, employee at KulturRaum Munich

Anne Isabelle Zils
Office, volunteer support, deployment planning
azils@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Dina Schleicher
Culture salon for at home
schleicher@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Antonia Schwingen
Guest dialogue
presse@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Patricia Schüttler, KulturRaum Munich team

Patricia Schüttler
Space for Book Lovers
reading group 1
literatur@kulturraum-muenchen.de

KulturRaum Team Andrea Schittenhelm

Andrea Schittenhelm
Space for Book Lovers
reading group 2
schittenhelm@kulturraum-muenchen.de

Klaus Ziegler, KulturRaum Munich team

Klaus Ziegler
Information requests by email
info@kulturraum-muenchen.de

KulturRaum Team Martin Forstner

Martin Forstner
Statistics, reporting
info@kulturraum-muenchen.de